Practitioners & Apprentices – International

The best way to learn more about Tibetan Cranial is to experience a session with a certified TC Apprentice, Practitioner, or with Master Teacher and Lineage Holder Shar Lee.

Contact Apprentices and Practitioners directly to schedule an appointment. To schedule an appointment with Master Teacher and Lineage Holder Shar Lee, please call her at 303-651-9605.

Apprentices offer TC sessions free of charge as a service to the community until they become Practitioners. TC Practitioners set their own rates. Sessions with Shar Lee are $135 (current Apprentices pay a lower rate for sessions with Shar). Please ask the specific TC Practitioner you are contacting for their rates.

If you do not find an Apprentice or Practitioner in your area, please let us know of your interest in receiving TC by contacting us at admin@tibetancranial.org or 720-378-8044. Apprentices and Practitioners often provide sessions while traveling.

The Practitioners listed below have been certified as Practitioners by the Tibetan Cranial Association and have satisfied the requirements to be in good standing, which includes continuing advanced education for Practitioners. National Listing.

TC Practitioner and Apprentice International Directory

P – Practitioner        A – Apprentice

ASIA

Japan

Tokyo Yuko Goto| 81+805-688-4127 | yukos41213@gmail.com

Thailand

Bangkok
P – Robert Helliesen | 648154649 | Robert.Helliesen@gmail.com

CENTRAL AMERICA

Nicaragua

A – Michael Chmielewski | 201-401-7800 | mike.chimo@gmail.com

EUROPE

For information about our European TC Apprentice Program held in Europe, please contact
Reinfried Neureiter, +41 78 663 7821, neurei@hotmail.com.

Austria

Kuchl/Jadorf: 5431
P – Maria Lienbacher | 0043(0)664-4097927 | maria.lienbacher@sbg.at

Kuchl/Salzburg: A-5431
P – Anita Hofer | 0043(0)664-3442325 | anita.hofer@tischlerei-hofer.at
P – Silvia Unterwurzacher | 0043(0)664-4969920 | silli48@gmx.at
A – Johanna Wimmer | 0043(0)3664-9367062 | wimmer.johanna@sbg.at

strong>Pfarrwerfen/ Salzburg: A-5452
A – Christine Huber | 0043(0)664-1589495 | christine.huber@sbg.at

Mehrnbach: A-4941
A – Brigitte Feichtinger | 0043(0)6504832490 | brigitte.feichtinger@gmx.at

Salzburg: 5020
P – Monika Steindl | 0043(0)662-820148 | monika@steindl-logopaedie.at
P – Christine Huber | 0043(0)664-1589495 | christine.huber@sbg.at

France

Bidart: 64210
P – Geraldine Menez | 0049(0)636-782501 | geraldine.menez@icloud.com

Germany

Berlin: 12055
P – Alexa Undine Wiedemann | 0049(0)30-6187936 | alexa-undine@gmx.de

Berlin: 12163
P – Gabriele Reiss | 0049(0)30-89747733 | gabriele@shaktida.de | www.shaktida.de

Berlin: 13595
A – Kai Schirmer | 0049(0)17-75024442 | kai.schirmer66@gmx.de

Berlin: 14195
A – Marion Gorniak | 0049(0)30-8105585 | shi-atsu@freenet.de

Borgsdorf: 16556
P – Johanna Hartmann | 0049(0)151-18458117 | Johanna.Hartmann@online.de

Bünsdorf: 24784
P – Linda Odenstig | 0049(0)4356 798956| lindaodenstig@hotmail.com

Eggolsheim: 91033
P – Karl Schreiber | 0049(0)9191-6257380 | 0170-5219364 | karl.schreiber@gmx.de
P – Astrid Neitzke | 0049(0)9191-7366760 | astrid@seelenglanz.de | www.seelenglanz.de

Finning: 86923
P – Erna Brennauer | 0049(0)8806-95046 | erna.brennauer@gmx.de

Friedberg: 61169
P – Ute Imhof-Würl | 0049(0)6031-62817 | utewuerl@yahoo.deb

Friedrichdorf: 61381
A – Lehr Susanne | 0049(0)6175 797339 | susanne.lehr@web.de

Germering: 82110
P – Dorothea Rupprecht | 0049(0)89 87577444 | valetudo@gmx.net | www.bonavaletudo.de

Heiningen: 73092
P – Ingrid Schall | ingrid_energy@web.de

München: 80997
P – Ramona Wagner | 0049(0)89-37417952 | info@eft-personalcoaching.de | www.eft-personalcoaching.de

München: 81247
P – Hildegard Ringsgwandl | 0049(0)89-133444 | Hildegard.Ringsgwandl@t-online.de | www.hildegard-ringsgwandl.de

Puchheim: 82178
P – Anke Gringmuth | 0049(0)89-80048511 | a.gringmuth@freenet.de

Reutlingen: 72764
P – Melanie Boss | 0049(0)7121-329506 | Mel68@web.de

Schwabach: 91126
P – Bonnie Prentice | 0049(0)9122-1894485 | bonnieprentice@yahoo.com

Portugal

Barӑo de Sӑo Joӑo: 8600-013
A – Isabelle Dechsner de Coninck | 00351 282688036  | picabelime@yahoo.com

Switzerland

3073Gümligen7
P – Reinfried Neureiter | +41 78 663 7821 | neurei@hotmail.com

Wiesbaden: 65183
P – Simsek Cihan | 0049(0)160 5401166 | toltecmaya@googlemail.com

We also have Apprentices and Practitioners located in the United States. National Listing.

We continue to offer this valuable training in part by your generosity. We need your support. You may donate to the Tibetan Cranial® Association, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation, by clicking on the button below. Please donate today to enable us to continue teaching this valuable Tibetan Cranial® work. For more information, please visit our donation page.

Questions? Please email us at admin@tibetancranial.org or call 720-378-8044.

Join our Newsletter

Testimonials


"While visiting Boulder, CO I happened upon Tibetan Cranial. After decades of suffering debilitating pain, I sought many different treatments and managed to heal a lot of the pain issues in the body, but could not shake the intense & frequent migraines. After my first TC session, I had absolutely no pain anywhere! I hadn't experienced that in over 20 years. It lasted a couple of days then I had another session. Again, no pain. After returning home, I decided to fly to Colorado once a month for 2-3 sessions and found that the length of pain free time got longer and longer. Eventually I was healed of pain entirely. This lasted 3 years, until I was injured again in an accident. I'm now looking for a TC practitioner n the LA area. Hands down the best modality I've ever experienced! Thank you to all who offer this powerful gift to the world."

Kris Conners, Los Angeles, CA