Practitioners – US

The Practitioners listed below have been certified as Practitioners by the Tibetan Cranial Association and have satisfied the requirements to be in good standing, which includes continuing, advanced education for Practitioners.

California

Berkeley, Bay Area
Robert Helliesen | 707-494-9984 | Robert.Helliesen@gmail.com

Grass Valley
Narayani Penn | 707-696-5968 | lunarsista9e@yahoo.com

Los Angeles
Lian Hughes | 310-998-7384 | lianhughes@me.com | www.healdivine.com

Los Osos, San Luis Obispo, Central Coast
Beverley De Witt-Moylan | 805-215-9716 | bev@tobeawellbeing.com | www.tobeawellbeing.com

Santa Rosa
Ananda Deviika Ma | 707-478-2745 | adeviikama2004@yahoo.com

Sebastopol
Kari Stettler | 805-550-7563 | kari@innerearthhealth.org

Colorado

Basalt
Lynn Colhoun | 970-927-4350 | lynnski@sopris.net

Boulder
Kate Bullings | 303-887-6729 | katebullings@yahoo.com
Nita Desai | 303-444-1999 | info@nitadesaimd.com | www.nitadesaimd.com
Nalani DeMarco | 720-280-3044  | nalanimusic@gmail.com
Debbie Feyh | 303-543-8646 | feyh@indra.net
Jenni Grace | 720-244-5563 | jenni.grace@comcast.net | www.bubblingspring.massagetherapy.com
Amber Hess | 303-447-8707 | ahess6@earthlink.net

Broomfield
Jenni Grace | 720-244-5563 | jenni.grace@comcast.net | www.bubblingspring.massagetherapy.com

Denver
Susan Bernhardt | 303-523-5289 | susan@essenceayurveda.com | www.essenceayurveda.com
Ronda Lambatos | 303-961-6141 | rlambatos@comcast.net
Lilia Meyers | 720-529-8100 | liliameyers@gmail.com
Devon Parker, Teacher | 970-420-8170 | parker.devon@gmail.com
Heidi Nordlund | 720-771-8534 | heidi@namaskarhealing.com | www.namaskarhealing.com

Englewood
Janelle Liverman | 720-440-1553 | janelleliverman@hotmail.com | www.freetobehealingtherapies.com

Evergreen
Sarah Kottke | 303-718-9468 | cckottke@msn.com
Heidi Nordlund | 720-771-8534 | heidi@namaskarhealing.com | www.namaskarhealing.com

Ft. Collins, Greeley, Loveland

Laura Bisi Landeros | 303 817 7829 |llanderos123@gmail.com
Rhonda Berry | 970-217-8896 | rkkberries@comcast.net
Linda Moreau | 970-590-5417 | moreaulj@yahoo.com
Philip Moreau | 970-590-5417 | moreauphilip@yahoo.com
Devon Parker | 970-420-8170 | parker.devon@gmail.com

Lafayette
Jenni Grace | 720-244-5563 | jenni.grace@comcast.net

Littleton
Troy Krebs | 303-973-8887 | troy@fullmoonwater.net | www.fullmoonwater.net

Longmont
Shar Lee, Lineage Holder & Master Teacher | 303-651-9605
Star Fisk | 720-291-3253 | starrose28@gmail.com
Jenni Grace | 720-244-5563 | jenni.grace@comcast.net | www.bubblingspring.massagetherapy.com
Heidi Nordlund | 720-771-8534 | heidi@namaskarhealing.com | www.namaskarhealing.com

Louisville
Nita Desai | 303-444-1999 | info@nitadesaimd.com | www.nitadesaimd.com
Shigemichi Yazawa | 303-673-0879 | climbing_bum@yahoo.com

Florida

Sebring
Lidia Garner | 443-838-2595 | lidia.garner@gmail.com

Missouri

Springfield, Kansas City, St. Louis
Christine Madar | 719-641-5204 | clearmindwellness@gmail.com

New Mexico

Bernalillo
Anil Poovadan, Teacher | 505-867-9222 | apoovadan@earthlink.net | www.atmabodhyoga.com
Janice Gorman, Teacher | 505-867-9222 | apoovadan@earthlink.net | www.atmabodhyoga.com

New Jersey

Woodbury Heights
Michael Chmielewski | 201-401-7800 | mike.chimo@gmail.com

Tennessee

Nashville
Nalani DeMarco Clisset | 720-280-3044 | nalanimusic@gmail.com

Texas

Austin & Dripping Springs
Philae Amenti, Teacher | 512-292-3298 | www.tibetancranialaustin.com

Austin
Slip Module |512-577-5928 | slipmod@gmail.com

Washington

Tacoma, Sequim
Donna Lambdin | 253-988-8931 | donnalambdin@mahamethods.com | www.mathamethods.com

 

The Practitioners listed below have been certified as Practitioners by the Tibetan Cranial Association:

Kori Beck
Derek Brock
Michelle Linet
Betsy Rapp
Michelle Schultz-Barbour
Dona Smith
Kathy Slattery
Kelly Walsh
Shigemichi Yazawa
Kris Young

Join our Newsletter

Testimonials


"My involvement with this work began as the result of a severe movement disorder that occurred four years ago. My symptoms began as small, almost imperceptible muscle spasms and rapidly progressed in severity. I sought treatment at hospitals in both Illinois and Minnesota, but despite best efforts, my condition resisted both treatment and diagnosis. I was referred to toxicologists in Colorado, but was unsuccessful in gaining admission. When I first met Shar Lee, it was for conventional massage, as muscle cramps were one of the side effects of the spasms. At this point, having exhausted conventional medical avenues, I was very willing to proceed when told about Tibetan Cranial™. The effect of the first session was an immediate cessation of my symptoms. Several subsequent sessions were required, but the result was a full recovery in this instance and in two subsequent remissions. It has been three years since the last occurrence. In that time, I have relocated to Longmont, Colorado and have begun studying with Shar. My hope is that through this work, I may be of service to others, as others have been to me."

Namaste,

- John E. Anderson