Practitioners – International

EUROPE

For information about our European TC Apprentice Program held in Europe, please contact
Reinfried Neureiter, +41 78 663 7821, neurei@hotmail.com.

Austria

Kuchl/Jadorf: 5431
Maria Lienbacher | 0043(0)664-4097927 | maria.lienbacher@sbg.at

Kuchl/Salzburg: A-5431
Anita Hofer | 0043(0)664-3442325 | anita.hofer@tischlerei-hofer.at
Silvia Unterwurzacher | 0043(0)664-4969920 | silli48@gmx.at

Salzburg: 5020
Monika Steindl | 0043(0)662-820148 | monika@steindl-logopaedie.at
Christine Huber | 0043(0)664-1589495 | christine.huber@sbg.at

France

Bidart: 64210
Geraldine Menez | 0049(0)636-782501 | geraldine.menez@icloud.com

Germany

Berlin: 12055
Alexa Undine Wiedemann | 0049(0)30-6187936 | alexa-undine@gmx.de

Berlin: 12163
Gabriele Reiss | 0049(0)30-89747733 | gabriele@shaktida.de | www.shaktida.de

Wiesbaden: 65183
Simsek Cihan | 0049(0)160 5401166 | toltecmaya@googlemail.com

Borgsdorf: 16556
Johanna Hartmann | 0049(0)151-18458117 | Johanna.Hartmann@online.de

Bünsdorf: 24784
Linda Odenstig | 0049(0)4356 798956| lindaodenstig@hotmail.com

Eggolsheim: 91033
Karl Schreiber | 0049(0)9191-6257380 | 0170-5219364 | karl.schreiber@gmx.de
Astrid Neitzke | 0049(0)9191-7366760 | astrid@seelenglanz.de | www.seelenglanz.de

Finning: 86923
Erna Brennauer | 0049(0)8806-95046 | erna.brennauer@gmx.de

Friedberg: 61169
Ute Imhof-Würl | 0049(0)6031-62817 | utewuerl@yahoo.deb

Germering: 82110
Dorothea Rupprecht | 0049(0)89 87577444 | valetudo@gmx.net | www.bonavaletudo.de

Heiningen: 73092
Ingrid Schall | ingrid_energy@web.de

München: 80997
Ramona Wagner | 0049(0)89-37417952 | info@eft-personalcoaching.de | www.eft-personalcoaching.de

München: 81247
Hildegard Ringsgwandl | 0049(0)89-133444 | Hildegard.Ringsgwandl@t-online.de | www.hildegard-ringsgwandl.de

Puchheim: 82178
Anke Gringmuth | 0049(0)89-80048511 | a.gringmuth@freenet.de

Reutlingen: 72764
Melanie Boss | 0049(0)7121-329506 | Mel68@web.de

Schwabach: 91126
Bonnie Prentice | 0049(0)9122-1894485 | bonnieprentice@yahoo.com

Switzerland

3073Gümligen7
Reinfried Neureiter | +41 78 663 7821 | neurei@hotmail.com

ASIA

Japan

Tokyo: Yuko Goto| 81+805-688-4127 | yukos41213@gmail.com
 

Join our Newsletter

Testimonials


"When I first asked Shar Lee to teach the techniques of Tibetan Cranial™ work, I had two thoughts:
  1. My Granddaughter, Zoe, has cystic fibrosis and I should learn as much as possible about all possible healing modalities.
  2. Studying with Shar is my greatest pleasure. Whatever she would wish to teach, I would want to learn.
I am NOT a massage therapist, I am a yoga teacher; I've never even had a massage. What an odd subject to study. The first class was almost all experienced massage therapists. I felt greatly out of place as they discussed techniques that were foreign to me. The work, however, felt familiar. I could almost feel my hands move on their own. I have studied with Shar now for three years. I have practiced Tibetan Cranial™ work on my friends and family. The results are amazing. Migraine headaches dissolve. Hip pain is alleviated. One of my friends has stopped clenching her jaw and grinding her teeth. I don't for a moment think that I did this. This is the work. Tibetan Cranial is ancient, powerful, simple and has far reaching consequences. Zoe is only four years old. I have done a little work on her - it's hard to get her to lie still. I have great hope for her future and faith that I was led to this work with a purpose. Now we must teach others. This technique is too valuable to lose."


- Suzanne Matthews, Littleton, CO yogamotions@hotmail.com